Management Team and Staff

Click Here to View Our Organizational Structure

Department Command Staff consist of:

Jimmie W. Edwards, MS, RN, EMT-P

Director of Emergency Services

Chris M. Proctor, RN, BSN, AEMT



Chief of Operations

January Bukowitz, BS, EMT-P

Education Officer

Shift Commanders consist of:

Steve Harris, BS, EMT-P

A-Shift Captain

Brian McNeeley, BS, EMT-P

B-Shift Captain

Jesse Ferrell, AS, EMT-P

C-Shift Captain

Shift District Supervisors consist of:

Dustin A. Haas, AAS, EMT-P

A-Shift Lieutenant/ERT Commander 

Chris Turner, EMT-P

A-Shift Lieutenant

Davis Page, BS, EMT-P, CCP

A-Shift Lieutenant 

Carlos D. Elliott, EMT-P

B-Shift Lieutenant

Garland Lester, EMT-P, CCP

B-Shift Lieutenant

Kathryn Rogers, BS, EMT-P

B-Shift Lieutenant

David Burkhart, EMT-P, CCP

C-Shift Lieutenant

Danny Cotterell, AS, EMT-P

C-Shift Lieutenant

Elaine Wall, AS, RN, EMT-P

C-Shift Lieutenant

Medical Direction consists of:

Stephen Kent, MD, JD

Medical Director