Meet the Staff


Erinne Hester, CGFM          Certified Public Administrator          Assessor of Property
Derek Flanigan  Chief Deputy Assessor
Lee Nadeau Field Operations Supervisor
Kelly Skinner Office Supervisor
Jeff Young GIS & Land Records Supervisor
Greg Adler  Residential Senior Specialist
Jessica Breznican Residential Senior Specialist
Steven Causey Residential Specialist
Chelsea Cooper GIS & Land Records Tech
Barry Easley  Commercial & Industrial Senior Specialist
Carmen Edwards Tangible Personal Property Specialist
Alicia Harper  Real Property Tech
Brittnye Horton Residential Specialist
Cheryl Lonergan Commercial & Industrial Senior Specialist
Michael McAdaragh Commercial & Industrial Specialist
Jeffrey Meyer  Residential Specialist
Laura Moure, JD Real Property Tech
Darla Murphy Tangible Personal Property Specialist
Mark Seat  Residential Specialist
Carrie Toone GIS & Land Records Tech
Joseph Wallace Residential Specialist
Tommy Wright Residential Specialist