Homeland Security

The current national threat level

The current national threat level. Visit the Department of Homeland Security for more information.

Montgomery County EMA is also the host agency for Homeland Security District 7 which is comprised of Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery, Robertson and Stewart Counties. Members meet regularly to keep abreast of Homeland Security issues within the District and to coordinate projects for Homeland Security Grant funds.