NOVEMBER 8, 2016 STATE GENERAL AND CITY OF CLARKSVILLE

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION Montgomery County, Tennessee November 8, 2016

PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

Electors For Donald J. Trump For President and

Michael R. Pence For Vice President Republican Party Nominee

Electors For

Hillary Clinton For President

and

Tim Kaine

For Vice President

Democratic Party Nominee

Electors For "Rocky"

Roque De La Fuente For President

and

Michael Steinberg

For Vice President

Independent Candidate

Electors For Gary Johnson For President and William F. Weld For Vice President

Independent Candidate

Electors For Alyson Kennedy For President and Osborne Hart For Vice President Independent Candidate

> Electors For Mike Smith For President and Daniel White For Vice President Independent Candidate

Electors For Jill Stein For President and Ajamu Baraka For Vice President Independent Candidate

Write-In

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 74th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

Jay D. Reedy

Republican Party Nominee

Andy Porch

Democratic Party Nominee

Write-In

CITY OF CLARKSVILLE

CITY COUNCIL WARD 3

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

> Ernest Brockman Independent Candidate

> > Ron Erb

Independent Candidate

James R. Lewis Independent Candidate

Write-In

CITY COUNCIL WARD 4

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

> Tim Chandler Independent Candidate

> > Al Colvin

Independent Candidate

Burnst L. Gonzales Independent Candidate

Ron Westfall Independent Candidate

Write-In

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 7th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

Marsha Blackburn Republican Party Nominee

Tharon Chandler

Democratic Party Nominee

Leonard D. Ladner Independent Candidate

Write-In

TENNESSEE SENATE 22nd SENATORIAL DISTRICT

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

Mark E. Green

Republican Party Nominee

David L. Cutting

Democratic Party Nominee

Write-In

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 67th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

> Joe Pitts Democratic Party Nominee

> > Mike Warner Independent Candidate

Write-In

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 68th REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

> Curtis Johnson Republican Party Nominee

> > Write-In

CITY COUNCIL WARD 5

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

Joey Dasinger Independent Candidate

Valerie M. Guzman Independent Candidate

Summer Holloway Independent Candidate

Write-In

CITY COUNCIL WARD 9

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

> Mike Gluff Independent Candidate

Jeff Henley Independent Candidate

Bruce Livesay Independent Candidate

Write-In

CITY COUNCIL WARD 8 Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

Independent Candidate
DeMone A. Chestnut
Independent Candidate

David D. Allen

Write-In

CITY COUNCIL WARD 12

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

Jeff Burkhart Independent Candidate

Write-In

CITY JUDGE Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

Sam Knolton, Jr. Independent Candidate

Charles Smith Independent Candidate

Write-In