

State & Federal General Election -City of Clarksville Municipal Election November 5, 2024 Sample Ballot

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TENNESSEE NOVEMBER 5, 2024	START BALLOT NEXT PAGE	PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete Electors For DONALD J. TRUMP For President and JD VANCE For Vice President Republican Party Nominee Electors For KAMALA D. HARRIS For President and TIM WALZ For Vice President Democratic Party Nominee Electors For JAY J BOWMAN For President and DE D BOWMAN For Vice President Independent Candidate Electors For CLAUDIA DE LA CRUZ For President and KARINA GARCIA For Vice President Independent Candidate Page 2	Electors For RACHELE FRUIT For President and DENNIS RICHTER For Vice President Independent Candidate Electors For ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR. For President and NICOLE SHANAHAN For Vice President Independent Candidate Electors For JILL STEIN For President and SAMSON LEBEAU KPADENOU For Vice President Independent Candidate WRITE-IN
UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete MARSHA BLACKBURN Republican Party Nominee GLORIA JOHNSON Democratic Party Nominee THARON CHANDLER Independent Candidate PAMELA JEANINE "P." MOSES Independent Candidate HASTINA ROBINSON Independent Candidate WRITE-IN UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 7 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete MARK E. GREEN Republican Party Nominee MEGAN BARRY Democratic Party Nominee SHAUN GREENE Independent Candidate WRITE-IN	TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 22 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete BILL POWERS Republican Party Nominee KAREN REYNOLDS Democratic Party Nominee WRITE-IN TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 67 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete JAMIE DEAN PELTZ Republican Party Nominee RONNIE GLYNN Democratic Party Nominee WRITE-IN	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 68 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete ARON MABERRY Republican Party Nominee GARFIELD SCOTT Democratic Party Nominee WRITE-IN TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 75 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete JEFF BURKHART Republican Party Nominee ALLIE PHILLIPS Democratic Party Nominee WRITE-IN	CITY OF CLARKSVILLE MUNICIPAL ELECTION CITY COUNCIL WARD 3 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete CARLOS PETERS Independent Candidate JOSH WIKHOLM Independent Candidate WRITE-IN CITY COUNCIL WARD 4 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete CITY COUNCIL WARD 5 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete CITY COUNCIL WARD 5 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete AMBAR MARQUIS Independent Candidate RANDALL C. MCDONALD Independent Candidate MRITE-IN
	CITY COUNCIL WARD 8 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete KYONG S. DAWSON Independent Candidate JERRY HAYWOOD Independent Candidate DWIGHT C. JEMISON Independent Candidate FAYE RENNELL MORALES Independent Candidate WRITE-IN CITY COUNCIL WARD 9 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete JIMMY BROWN Independent Candidate BRIDGET Y. CHILDS Independent Candidate RODNEY DAVIS Independent Candidate KEYMONTA EPPS Independent Candidate WRITE-IN	CITY COUNCIL WARD 12 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete DAVE BILAN Independent Candidate ZOYIE JACKSON Independent Candidate KERI A. LOVATO Independent Candidate WRITE-IN CITY JUDGE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete CHARLES SMITH Independent Candidate WRITE-IN	



The State, Federal and City of Clarksville Municipal Elections for Montgomery County, Tennessee will be held on Tuesday, November 5, 2024 between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. at the various precincts.

Early Voting by Personal Appearance: (No Reason Required) A qualified voter may vote in person at the **Election Commission Office** October 16 – October 31, 2024.

Oct 16	Wednesday	8 a.m. – 6 p.m.	Oct 24	Thursday	8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Oct 17	Thursday	8 a.m. – 6 p.m.	Oct 25	Friday	8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Oct 18	Friday	8 a.m. – 6 p.m.	Oct 26	Saturday	8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Oct 19	Saturday	8 a.m. – 4 p.m.	Oct 28	Monday	8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Oct 21	Monday	8 a.m. – 6 p.m.	Oct 29	Tuesday	8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Oct 22	Tuesday	8 a.m. – 6 p.m.	Oct 30	Wednesday	8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Oct 23	Wednesday	8 a.m. – 6 p.m.	Oct 31	Thursday	8 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Early Voting by Personal Appearance: (No Reason Required) A qualified voter may vote in person at the Clarksville Regional Airport Site— 200A Outlaw Field Road varying dates and times between October 16 – October 31, 2024.

Oct 16	Wednesday	Closed	Oct 24	Thursday	9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Oct 17	Thursday	Closed	Oct 25	Friday	9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Oct 18	Friday	Closed	Oct 26	Saturday	9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Oct 19	Saturday	Closed	Oct 28	Monday	9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Oct 21	Monday	Closed	Oct 29	Tuesday	9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Oct 22	Tuesday	Closed	Oct 30	Wednesday	9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Oct 23	Wednesday	Closed	Oct 31	Thursday	9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Early Voting by Personal Appearance: (No Reason Required) A qualified voter may vote in person at RichEllen Park Site—1466 Hwy 149 varying dates and times between October 16 – October 31, 2024.

Oct 16	Wednesday	Closed	Oct 24	Thursday	Closed
Oct 17	Thursday	Closed	Oct 25	Friday	Closed
Oct 18	Friday	Closed	Oct 26	Saturday	9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Oct 19	Saturday	Closed	Oct 28	Monday	9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Oct 21	Monday	Closed	Oct 29	Tuesday	9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Oct 22	Tuesday	Closed	Oct 30	Wednesday	9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Oct 23	Wednesday	Closed	Oct 31	Thursday	Closed

Absentee Voting by Mail: A qualified voter may make application to the Election Commission Office from August 7 through October 29, 2024.

The Election Commission does not discriminate on the basis of disability. If there are questions about needed accommodations in the voting process call 931-648-5707.

Montgomery County Election Commission 350 Pageant Lane, Suite 404, Clarksville, TN 37040 Telephone: 931-648-5707 www.mcgtn.org/election

Montgomery County Election Commission Rick Longton, Chair Marissa Brown-Jennings, Sec. Sue Ellen Yates Brenda Lewis Graham Robert Lewis Amanda Joslin, Administrator of Elections