All Clear.

Green Certification Program

CMC Green Certification Program
Phone: (931) 217-3332
E-mail Us

Green Networking

As the saying goes one man’s trash is another person’s treasure. Our focus is to share the resources within our community from one business to another and to provide the names of local companies and as well as companies within the region that may be able to provide services that will help conserve resources. 

* CMC Green Certified Businesses have priority.

Resource Exchange List

Wood Pallets    Trane Contact: Rachel Friend at rachel.friend@irco.com

Styrofoam   Red Knight Dist. Contact: Kim Doll at KDoll@furnitureconnectionclarksville.com

Styrfoam Coolers Rainbow Kids Clinic    Contact: Tamara Mcclardy at tclardyrainbowkidsclinic.com 

Misc. Packing Material Service King Contact: Sarah Childers at sarah.childers@serviceking.com

Four to six ft cardboard rolls Signs Now Contact: Dick Pryor at signsnow@charter.net  

Any household items  Habitat for Humanity Restore Contact: Kathryn Norbeck-Dayley at knorbeck@clarksvillerestore.org


Energy Services 

Pathway Lending Non-profit energy efficiency loans Brandon England at Brandon.England@pathwaylending.org

Tennessee Tech University Free On-site energy assessements    Michelle Davis at mdavis@tntech.edu

Recycling Services  

Bi-County Solid Waste Mgmt.  Cardboard, paper, plastic and cans, electronics, lightbulbs      

Contact: Mary Anderson at  mcanderson@mcgtn.net

Recycle Clarksville Cardboard, paper, plastic and cans       Stacey Chestnut at  recycleclarksville@gmail.com