OFFICIAL BALLOT CHAD RIDEN STATE AND FEDERAL Independent Candidate **GENERAL ELECTION** MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TENNESSEE ROBERT SAWYERS SR. NOVEMBER 6, 2018 Independent Candidate **HEATHER SCOTT** Precinct Name Goes Here Ballot Name Goes Here Independent Candidate GEORGE BLACKWELL SMITH IV Independent Candidate GOVERNOR JEREMY ALLEN STEPHENSON Vote For One (1) Independent Candidate **BILL LEE** TRACY C. YASTE TISDALE Republican Party Nominee Independent Candidate **KARL DEAN** MIKE TOEWS Democratic Party Nominee Independent Candidate MARK COONRIPPY BROWN **RICK TYLER** Independent Candidate Independent Candidate SHERRY L. CLARK VINNIE VINEYARD Independent Candidate Independent Candidate **JUSTIN CORNETT** JARON D. WEIDNER Independent Candidate Independent Candidate **GABRIEL FANCHER** PATRICK WHITLOCK Independent Candidate Independent Candidate П SEAN BRUCE FLEMING JOE B. WILMOTH Independent Candidate Independent Candidate WILLIAM ANDREW HELMSTETTER MARK WRIGHT Independent Candidate Independent Candidate **CORY KING** WRITE-IN (FOR GOVERNOR) Independent Candidate MATTHEW KOCH Independent Candidate TOMMY RAY McANALLY Independent Candidate JESSIE D. McDONALD Independent Candidate TONEY RANDALL MITCHELL Independent Candidate YVONNE NEUBERT Independent Candidate ALFRED SHAWN RAPOZA Independent Candidate

Page: 1

UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One (1)	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 67	
MARSHA BLACKBURN Republican Party Nominee	Vote For One (1)	
PHIL BREDESEN Democratic Party Nominee	TOMMY J. VALLEJOS Republican Party Nominee	
TRUDY A. AUSTIN Independent Candidate	JASON HODGES Democratic Party Nominee	
JOHN CARICO Independent Candidate	JOHN W. DAWSON Independent Candidate	
DEAN HILL Independent Candidate	WRITE-IN	
KEVIN LEE McCANTS Independent Candidate		
BRETON PHILLIPS Independent Candidate	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 68	
KRIS L. TODD Independent Candidate	Vote For One (1)	
WRITE-IN	CURTIS JOHNSON Republican Party Nominee	
	DENNIS POTVIN Democratic Party Nominee	
UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 7	WRITE-IN	
Vote For One (1)		
MARK E. GREEN Republican Party Nominee	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	
JUSTIN KANEW Democratic Party Nominee	DISTRICT 74 Vote For One (1)	
LEONARD D. (LENNY) LADNER Independent Candidate	JAY D. REEDY Republican Party Nominee	
BRENT LEGENDRE Independent Candidate	BILLY BORCHERT Democratic Party Nominee	
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	
_		

Page: 2

CITY OF CLARKSVILLE MUNICIPAL ELECTION	CITY COUNCIL WARD 6 Vote For One (1)	
CITY MAYOR Vote For One (1)	DeMONE A. CHESTNUT Independent Candidate	
DaJUAN LITTLE Independent Candidate	MENZO FAASSEN Independent Candidate	
KIM McMILLAN Independent Candidate	STEPHANIE HUFFMAN Independent Candidate	
JOE PITTS Independent Candidate	WANDA SMITH Independent Candidate	
BILL SUMMERS Independent Candidate	WRITE-IN	
WRITE-IN		
	CITY COUNCIL WARD 7 Vote For One (1)	
CITY COUNCIL WARD 1 Vote For One (1)	TRAVIS A. HOLLEMAN Independent Candidate	
RICHARD GARRETT Independent Candidate	JAMES T. "JIM" MANN Independent Candidate	
SABRENA GILLESPIE Independent Candidate	JOE WEYANT Independent Candidate	
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	
CITY COUNCIL WARD 2 Vote For One (1)	CITY COUNCIL WARD 10 Vote For One (1)	
VONDELL RICHMOND Independent Candidate	MIKE ALEXANDER Independent Candidate	
WRITE-IN	STACEY STREETMAN Independent Candidate	
	WRITE-IN	

Vote For One (1)
BILL POWERS Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN
ETROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT CHARTER REFERENDUM MONTGOMERY COUNTY Vote For One (1)
For Consolidation of City of Clarksville and Montgomery County
Against Consolidation of City of Clarksville and Montgomery County
ETROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT CHARTER REFERENDUM CITY OF CLARKSVILLE Vote For One (1)
For Consolidation of City of Clarksville and Montgomery County
Against Consolidation of City of Clarksville and Montgomery County

RITA WILSON, Chairman HYBURNIA WILLIAMS, Secretary DON BECK, Member MARIE TILLMAN, Member ELSIE MARKLIN, Member ELIZABETH BLACK, Administrator of Elections

MONTGOMERY COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION